Meet the team

Sara Webber

Co-Founder and Executive Director

Parris Williams

Director of Operations

Erika Larson

Business Operations Manager

Sonny Pritchett

Warehouse Operations Manager

Taiyo Scanlon-Kimura

Strategy Manager

Emily Esteban

Outreach Manager

Grace Liao

Sourcing Manager

Shayna Moss

Distribution Manager

Julia Paige

Hub Kitchen Manager

Charlotte Pine

Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator

Nate Redinbo

Operations Administrative Associate

Emma Greenberg-Bell

Operations Associate

Jo Alvarez

Operations Associate

Oscar Vasquez Chamorro

Operations Associate

Our Board

Deb Lewis

Board Officer, Chair

Dona Boatright

Co-Founder and Board Officer, Vice-Chair

Rana Gidwani

Board Officer, Treasurer

Susan Choy

Board Officer, Secretary

Chuck Fanning

Co-Founder and Board Member

Kate Campbell King

Co-Founder and Board Member

Allen Carr

Board Member

Gilda Malek

Board Member

Mirna Cervantes

Board Member

Patrice Ignelzi

Board Member